

## 2023 – 2024 Faculty Members (in alphabetical order):



Andrea K. Bjorklund

Professor, the School of Law at McGill University; Chairman, Academic Committee in Transnational Arbitration Association



## **CHEN Weizuo**

Tenured Professor at Tsinghua University, Director of the Institute of International Dispute Settlement at Tsinghua University, Director of the IADS Program at Tsinghua University School of Law; Arbitrator of the CIETAC, BAC/BIAC and other arbitral institutions



**Teresa CHENG** 

GBM GBS SC JP; Senior Counsel, Arbitrator, Mediator; Adjunct Professor, Tsinghua University, Co-director of the IADS Program at Tsinghua University School of Law; Founder members and Co-chairman of the Asian Academy of International Law; Former Secretary for Justice of the Hong Kong SAR; Past vice-president of the ICCA; Past chairperson of the HKIAC



Justin D'Agostino

Chief Executive Officer and Partner of Herbert Smith Freehills LLP



**Bingbing JIA** 

Professor at Tsinghua University; Associate Member of the Institut de Droit International



Gabrielle Kaufmann-Kohler

Past president of the ICCA; Professor, Geneva University Law School; Director, Geneva Master in International Dispute Settlement (MIDS)



Meg Kinnear

Secretary-General, International Centre for Settlement of Investment Disputes (ICSID)



LU Song

Former Dean of the law faculty and Director of International Law Institute of China Foreign Affairs University



**Duncan Speller**Partner, Willkie Farr &
Gallagher (UK) LLP



Independent arbitrator of the Arbitration Chambers

Jingzhou TAO



Albert Jan van den Berg
Professor, Erasmus
University, Rotterdam;
Partner, Hanotiau & van
den Berg, Past president of
the ICCA



Jane Y. Willems

Arbitrator, Mediator,
Attorney-at-Law



Yuejiao ZHANG
WTO Appellate Body
Former Chair and Judge;
International trade expert
appointed by the Chief
Justice of the PRC
Supreme People's Court;
Arbitrator of the ICSID,
ICC, LCIA, CEITAC,
BIC/BIAC and HKCIA